Open data
Business travel and hospitality expenses
  • 04.10.2022
  • 124

The number of business trips of JSC "National Electric Grid of Uzbekistan" and their expenses the for 9 months of  2022

Open Data Portal of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Officials: the number of business trips of the Chairman of the Board, his 4 deputies and 2 advisers, in total 7 managers, for the 9 months of  2022 is 37 times, and the total cost estimate for all types (including assignments in special protocols) is 57.28 million soums. The cost estimate for the reception of foreign guests the for 9 months of  2022 amounted to 183.19 million soums.

The number of business trips of JSC "National Electric Grid of Uzbekistan" and their expenses for the 1st half of 2022

Open Data Portal of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Officials: the number of business trips of the Chairman of the Board, his 4 deputies and 2 advisers, in total 7 managers, for the 1st half of 2022 is 21 times, and the total cost estimate for all types (including assignments in special protocols) is 27.043 million soums. The cost estimate for the reception of foreign guests for the 1st half of 2022 amounted to 159.366 million soums.

The number of business trips of JSC "National Electric Grid of Uzbekistan" and their expenses for the 1 th quarter of 2022  

Open Data Portal of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Officials: the number of business trips of the Chairman of the Management Board, his 4 deputies and 2 advisers, 7 managers in total, in the for the 1st quarter of 2022 is 9, and the total cost estimate for all types (including tasks in special minutes) is 7 million 375 thousand sum. The cost estimate for receiving foreign guests in the for the 1st quarter of 2022 amounted to 0 million soums.

The number of business trips of JSC "National Electric Grid of Uzbekistan" and their expenses for the of 2021

Open Data Portal of the Republic of Uzbekistan  

Officials: the number of business trips of the Chairman of the Management Board, his 4 deputies and 2 advisers, 7 managers in total, in the for of 2021 is 70, and the total cost estimate for all types (including tasks in special minutes) is 180.403 million soums. The cost estimate for receiving foreign guests in the for of 2021 amounted to 281,892 million soums.

 

>

Открытые данные
Расходы на служебные командировки и приём гостей
  • 04.10.2022
  • 210

Количество командировок АО "Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана" и расходы на них по состоянию за 9 месяцев 2022 года

Портал открытых данных Республики Узбекистан

Должностные лица: количество командировок Председателя Правления, его 4 заместителей и 2 советников, всего 7 руководителей, за 9 месяцев 2022 года составляет 37 раз, а общая смета расходов по всем видам (в том числе задания в специальных протоколах) составляет 57,28 млн. сум. Смета расходов на прием иностранных гостей за 9 месяцев  2022 года составила 183,19 млн сумов.

Количество командировок АО "Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана" и расходы на них по состоянию за 1 полугодие 2022 года

Портал открытых данных Республики Узбекистан

Должностные лица: количество командировок Председателя Правления, его 4 заместителей и 2 советников, всего 7 руководителей, за 1 полугодие 2022 года составляет 21 раз, а общая смета расходов по всем видам (в том числе задания в специальных протоколах) составляет 27,043 млн. сум. Смета расходов на прием иностранных гостей за 1 полугодие 2022 года составила 159,366 млн сумов.

Количество командировок АО "Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана" и расходы на них по состоянию на 1 квартал 2022 года

 Портал открытых данных Республики Узбекистан

Должностные лица: количество командировок Председателя Правления, его 4 заместителей и 2 советников, всего 7 руководителей, за 1 квартал 2022 года составляет 9, а общая смета расходов по всем видам (в том числе задания в специальных протоколах) составляет 7 млн. 375 тыс сум Смета расходов на прием иностранных гостей за 1 квартал 2022 года составила 0 млн сумов.

Количество командировок АО "Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана" и расходы на них по состоянию за 2021 год

Портал открытых данных Республики Узбекистан

Должностные лица: количество командировок Председателя Правления, его 4 заместителей и 2 советников, всего 7 руководителей, за 2021 год составляет 70, а общая смета расходов по всем видам (в том числе задания в специальных протоколах) составляет 180,403 млн. сум. Смета расходов на прием иностранных гостей за 2021 год составила 281,892 млн сумов.

>