Open data
Information about public procurement
  • 08.04.2024
  • 889

Information on public procurement in JSC «National Electric Grid of Uzbekistan» for the 3 months of 2024

Open Data Portal of the Republic of Uzbekistan

For 3 months of 2024, according to contracts for the purchase of products manufactured by local industrial enterprises through a cooperative portal, goods worth 1 786,6 million soums, through xarid.uzex.uz - 95 783,9 million soums, xt-xarid.uz - 2 608,5 million soums, in total, goods and services were purchased for 97 570,5 million soums.

 

Information on public procurement in JSC «National Electric Grid of Uzbekistan» for the 9 months of 2023

For 9 months of 2023, according to contracts for the purchase of products manufactured by local industrial enterprises through a cooperative portal, goods worth 4 374,5 million soums, through xarid.uzex.uz - 294 587,1 million soums, xt-xarid.uz - 10 916,7 million soums, in total, goods and services were purchased for 309 878,3 million soums.

 

Information on public procurement in JSC «National Electric Grid of Uzbekistan» for the 6 months of 2023

For 6 months of 2023, according to contracts for the purchase of products manufactured by local industrial enterprises through a cooperative portal, goods worth 3 625,3 million soums, through xarid.uzex.uz - 288 998,3 million soums, xt-xarid.uz - 3 898,5 million soums, in total, goods and services were purchased for 296 522,1 million soums.

 

Information on public procurement in JSC «National Electric Grid of Uzbekistan» for the 3 months of 2023

For 3 months of 2023, according to contracts for the purchase of products manufactured by local industrial enterprises through a cooperative portal, goods worth 834,73 million soums, through xarid.uzex.uz - 474,6 million soums, xt-xarid.uz - 842,9 million soums, in total, goods and services were purchased for 2 152,2 million soums.

Information on public procurement in JSC «National Electric Grid of Uzbekistan» for the 12 months of 2022

Open Data Portal of the Republic of Uzbekistan

For 12 months of 2022, according to contracts for the purchase of products manufactured by local industrial enterprises through a cooperative portal, goods worth 14 961,48 million soums, through xarid.uzex.uz - 50 267,2 million soums, xt-xarid.uz - 32 990,4 million soums, in total, goods and services were purchased for 98 219,1 million soums.

Information on public procurement in JSC «National Electric Grid of Uzbekistan» for the 9 months of 2022

Open Data Portal of the Republic of Uzbekistan

For 9 months of 2022, according to contracts for the purchase of products manufactured by local industrial enterprises through a cooperative portal, goods worth 6 463,1 million soums, through xarid.uzex.uz - 28 571,3 million soums, xt-xarid.uz - 14 574,5 million soums, in total, goods and services were purchased for 43 145,8 million soums.

Information on public procurement in JSC «National Electric Grid of Uzbekistan» for the 1st half of 2022

Open Data Portal of the Republic of Uzbekistan

For 6 months of 2022, according to contracts for the purchase of products manufactured by local industrial enterprises through a cooperative portal, goods worth 1 651,2 million soums, through xarid.uzex.uz - 14 783,7 million soums, xt-xarid.uz - 2 608,3 million soums, in total, goods and services were purchased for 19 043,2 million soums.

Information on public procurement in JSC «National Electric Grid of Uzbekistan» for the 1 th quarter of 2022  

Open Data Portal of the Republic of Uzbekistan

For 3 months of 2022, according to contracts for the purchase of products manufactured by local industrial enterprises through a cooperative portal, goods worth 1 320,1 million soums, through xarid.uzex.uz - 348,9 million soums, xt-xarid.uz - 1 398,7 million soums, in total, goods and services were purchased for 3 067,7 million soums.

Information on public procurement in JSC "National Electric Grid of Uzbekistan" for the 9 months of 2021  

Open Data Portal of the Republic of Uzbekistan

For of 2021, according to contracts for the purchase of products manufactured by local industrial enterprises through a cooperative portal, goods worth 31 337,47 million soums, through exarid.uz - 23 349,98 million soums, in total, goods and services were purchased for 54 687, 45 million soums.

>

Открытые данные
Сведения о государственных закупках
  • 08.04.2024
  • 1054

Информация о государственных закупках в АО "Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана по состоянию за 3 месяца 2024 года

Портал открытых данных Республики Узбекистан

За 3 месяца 2024 года согласно контрактам на закупку продукции, произведенной местными промышленными предприятиями через кооперативный портал, товаров на сумму 1 786,6 млн. сумов, через xarid.uzex.uz - 95 783,9 млн. сумов, xt-xarid.uz - 2 608,5 млн.сумов, всего было закуплено товаров и услуг на 97 570,5 млн. сумов.

 

Информация о государственных закупках в АО "Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана по состоянию за 9 месяцев 2023 года

За 9 месяцев 2023 года согласно контрактам на закупку продукции, произведенной местными промышленными предприятиями через кооперативный портал, товаров на сумму 4 374,5 млн. сумов, через xarid.uzex.uz - 294 587,1 млн. сумов, xt-xarid.uz - 10 916,7 млн.сумов, всего было закуплено товаров и услуг на 309 878,3 млн. сумов.

 

Информация о государственных закупках в АО "Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана по состоянию за 6 месяцев 2023 года

 

За 6 месяцев 2023 года согласно контрактам на закупку продукции, произведенной местными промышленными предприятиями через кооперативный портал, товаров на сумму 3 625,3 млн. сумов, через xarid.uzex.uz - 288 998,3 млн. сумов, xt-xarid.uz - 3 898,5 млн.сумов, всего было закуплено товаров и услуг на 296 522,1 млн. сумов.

 

Информация о государственных закупках в АО "Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана по состоянию за 3 месяца 2023 года

За 3 месяца 2023 года согласно контрактам на закупку продукции, произведенной местными промышленными предприятиями через кооперативный портал, товаров на сумму 834,73 млн. сумов, через xarid.uzex.uz - 474,6 млн. сумов, xt-xarid.uz - 842,9 млн.сумов, всего было закуплено товаров и услуг на 2 152,2 млн. сумов.

Информация о государственных закупках в АО "Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана по состоянию за 12 месяцев 2022 года

За 12 месяцев 2022 года согласно контрактам на закупку продукции, произведенной местными промышленными предприятиями через кооперативный портал, товаров на сумму 14 961,48 млн. сумов, через xarid.uzex.uz - 50 267,2 млн. сумов, xt-xarid.uz - 32 990,4 млн.сумов, всего было закуплено товаров и услуг на 98 219,1 млн. сумов.

Информация о государственных закупках в АО "Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана по состоянию за 9 месяцев 2022 года

За 9 месяцев 2022 года согласно контрактам на закупку продукции, произведенной местными промышленными предприятиями через кооперативный портал, товаров на сумму 6 463,1 млн. сумов, через xarid.uzex.uz - 28 571,3 млн. сумов, xt-xarid.uz - 14 574,5 млн.сумов, всего было закуплено товаров и услуг на 43 145,8 млн. сумов.

Информация о государственных закупках в АО "Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана по состоянию за 1 полугодие 2022 года

За 6 месяцев 2022 года согласно контрактам на закупку продукции, произведенной местными промышленными предприятиями через кооперативный портал, товаров на сумму 1 651,2 млн. сумов, через xarid.uzex.uz - 14 783,7 млн. сумов, xt-xarid.uz - 2 608,3 млн.сумов, всего было закуплено товаров и услуг на 19 043,2 млн. сумов.

Информация о государственных закупках в АО "Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана по состоянию на 1 квартал 2022 года  

За 3 месяца 2022 года согласно контрактам на закупку продукции, произведенной местными промышленными предприятиями через кооперативный портал, товаров на сумму 1 320,1 млн. сумов, через xarid.uzex.uz - 348,9 млн. сумов, xt-xarid.uz - 1 398,7 млн.сумов, всего было закуплено товаров и услуг на 3 067,7 млн. сумов.

Информация о государственных закупках за 2021 год в АО «Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана»  

За 2021 год согласно контрактам на закупку продукции, произведенной местными промышленными предприятиями через кооперативный портал http://cooperation.uz, товаров на сумму 31 337,47 млн. сумов, через exarid.uz - 23 349,98 млн. сумов, всего было закуплено товаров и услуг на 54 687, 45 млн. сумов.

>